Upcoming Events

  • DJ Lady T @ TGR
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, 29 May
    The Garden Rooms
    29 May, 13:00 – 17:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • Picasso and Prosecco - Brunch Art Workshop
    29 May, 13:30 – 15:30
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • TGR JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY
    Thu, 02 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    02 Jun, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • DJ Mark Jefferis @ TGR
    Fri, 03 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    03 Jun, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Marc Oliver
    Thu, 09 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    09 Jun, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • The Warm Up
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, 10 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    10 Jun, 19:00 – 23:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - 2Tone
    Thu, 16 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    16 Jun, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • DJs Feet First @ TGR
    Sat, 18 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    18 Jun, 18:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Heath
    Thu, 23 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    23 Jun, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • 'Dial Up' - Open Mic Evening
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, 25 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    25 Jun, 15:00 – 18:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Daniel Lumley
    Thu, 30 Jun
    The Garden Rooms
    30 Jun, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Beth Hawkins
    Thu, 07 Jul
    The Garden Rooms
    07 Jul, 19:00 – 08 Jul, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Lizzy Hardingham
    Thu, 14 Jul
    The Garden Rooms
    14 Jul, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Tiger Jazz
    Thu, 21 Jul
    The Garden Rooms
    21 Jul, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK
  • LIVE GIG - Big Mama Funk
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 28 Jul
    The Garden Rooms
    28 Jul, 19:00 – 29 Jul, 19:00
    The Garden Rooms, 2 Market St, Watford WD18 0PD, UK